Archive

Archive for January 18, 2010

04-05 SUBARU IMPREZA PROJECTOR HEADLIGHTS – BLACK

January 18, 2010 Leave a comment

Hello there everyone.  I see that we are now back from the holidays and are seeking a new look for our vehicles.  Well, look no further because we here at Spec-D Tuning want to help you find the new look.  Allow me to give you insight on a look that made my head turn.  I drive around a lot and always wonder what people are thinking when i show off my car.  As I’m driving to  grab a bite to eat I come across a blue Subaru WRX Impreza stuck at a light and I cant help but to admire the car.  Its packed with gold volks wheels, a carbon fiber trunk, minus the spoiler, and that OEM carbon fiber hood.  I realized what it was missing and that my friends were JDM black projector headlights.  It will give your Subaru an astonishing look that will turn many heads.   I want to mention that they will be available as of January 22, 2010.  So feel free to give us a call and talk to one of our sales reps.  Take a look for yourself !

Photobucket